Director of Government Relations

Michelle Stefano

Email: michelle26@vt.edu

Assistant Director of Government Relations

Tamara Allen (she/her/hers)

Class of 2023

Email: tamara19@vt.edu

Director of Administration

Barakaeli Lawuo

Email: barakaeli@vt.edu

Assistant Director of Administration

Open Seat

Director of Special Programs

Open Seat

Director of Membership Development

Mikey Ventura (he/him/his)

Class of 2025

Email: vmikey@vt.edu

Director of Finance

Eric Walker

Email: ericw22@vt.edu

Director of Communications and Marketing

Mollie Coogan

Email: mkcoogan@vt.edu

Director of Hokie Effect

Open Seat

Assistant Director of Hokie Effect

Chris Zawolo

Email: czawolo03@vt.edu

Virginia Tech Undergraduate Student Senate Logo

Undergraduate Student Senate at Virginia Tech Squires Student Center, Suite 123
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-8631
uss@vt.edu
Gobbler Connect

Virginia Tech Undergraduate Student Senate Logo