AT-LARGE SENATORS

Delia Alcorn
delia22@vt.edu

Najla Ali
najla21@vt.edu

CJ Barreiro
cjbarreiro@vt.edu

Aj Bass
ajbass26@vt.edu

Olivia Batten
obatten@vt.edu

Stratis Bohle
statisjb@vt.edu

David Cox
davidc02@vt.edu

Thomas Dalzell
tdalzell@vt.edu

Alex Efird
aefird@vt.edu

Marin Gavin
maring22@vt.edu

Isabella Gilbert
bellag@vt.edu

Ishita Gupta
ishitagupta@vt.edu

Arush Kumar
arushk@vt.edu

Grace Leszczak
gracekl@vt.edu

Martin Ochoa
martin2021@vt.edu

Jacob Odermat
jodermat@vt.edu

Darwin Otchere
dotch@vt.edu

Tina Pan
tina22@vt.edu

Nicholas Rivas
nrivaspl@vt.edu

Katelyn Steide
katelynsteide@vt.edu

John Tinsley
johnt03@vt.edu

Rabihah Waheed
rabihahw@vt.edu

William (Bill) Young
williamy01@vt.edu

Open Seat
@vt.edu

Open Seat
@vt.edu

Open Seat
@vt.edu

Open Seat
@vt.edu

Open Seat
@vt.edu

Open Seat
@vt.edu

Open Seat
@vt.edu

College Senators

Tyler Moore
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
mooretw1@vt.edu

Neha Nauman
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
nehanauman@vt.edu

Open Seat
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
@vt.edu

Anna Koubek
College of Art, Architecture, and Design
annakoubek@vt.edu

Alex Pomeroy
College of Art, Architecture, and Design
alexp02@vt.edu

Emmanuel Benitez
College of Science
emmanuelbenitez@vt.edu

Shruthi Ganapuram
College of Science
shruthig@vt.edu

Andrew Johnson
College of Science
jandrew23@vt.edu

Shirin Mohammadian
College of Science
shirinz3@vt.edu

Sophie Thompsen
College of Science
sthomps23@vt.edu

Berk Tombuloglu
College of Science
berkt20@vt.edu

Nathan Dawson
College of Engineering
nathanjd@vt.edu

Katie Minutillo
College of Engineering
caitlinm21@vt.edu

Hojin Mun
College of Engineering
hojinmun3@vt.edu

Aarav Parikh
College of Engineering
aaravparikh@vt.edu

Samuel Petrov
College of Engineering
spetrov26@vt.edu

Siri Rao
College of Engineering
sirirao@vt.edu

Open Seat
College of Engineering
@vt.edu

Jordan Walker
College of Engineering
jmwalker54@vt.edu

Open Seat
College of Engineering
@vt.edu

Sophia Yoon
College of Engineering
sophiayoon@vt.edu

Open Seat
College of Engineering
@vt.edu

Open Seat
College of Engineering
@vt.edu

Open Seat
College of Engineering
@vt.edu

Samuel Akinrebiyo
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
samuela@vt.edu

Claudia Budzyn
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
claudiabudzyn@vt.edu

Jake Curry
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
jacobcurry@vt.edu

Emma Yadene
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
eyadene@vt.edu

Open Seat
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
@vt.edu

Open Seat
College of Natural Resources and Environment
@vt.edu

Nick Brians
Pamplin College of Business
nbrians@vt.edu

Aiden Buckner
Pamplin College of Business
aiden314@vt.edu

Sameen Hanan
Pamplin College of Business
sameenhanan@vt.edu

Henry Kim
Pamplin College of Business
kjune@vt.edu

Daniel Ruppenicker
Pamplin College of Business
druppenicker2@vt.edu

Sneha Sharma
Pamplin College of Business
sharmas21@vt.edu

Open Seat
Pamplin College of Business
@vt.edu

Andre Asarian
College of Veterinary Medicine
andreasarian@vt.edu

Open Seat
Intercollege
@vt.edu

UCSO Senators

Open Seat
Asian American Student Union
@vt.edu

Open Seat
Black Organizations Council
@vt.edu

Open Seat
Black Student Alliance
@vt.edu

Open Seat
Council of International Student Organizations
@vt.edu

Open Seat
HokiePride
@vt.edu

Open Seat
Interfraternity Council
@vt.edu

Open Seat
Jewish Student Union
@vt.edu

Open Seat
Latino Association of Student Organizations
@vt.edu

Open Seat
Muslim Student Union
@vt.edu

Open Seat
National Panhellenic Council
@vt.edu

Open Seat
Panhellenic Council
@vt.edu

Open Seat
Residence Hall Federation
@vt.edu

Open Seat
United Council of Fraternities and Sororities
@vt.edu

Open Seat
Virginia Tech Union
@vt.edu

Open Seat
Virginia Tech Class of 2024
@vt.edu

Open Seat
Virginia Tech Class of 2025
@vt.edu

Open Seat
Virginia Tech Class of 2026
@vt.edu

Open Seat
Virginia Tech Class of 2027
@vt.edu

Corps of Cadets Senators

Open Seat
@vt.edu

Open Seat
@vt.edu

Virginia Tech Undergraduate Student Senate Logo

Undergraduate Student Senate at Virginia Tech Squires Student Center, Suite 123
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-8631
uss@vt.edu
Gobbler Connect

Virginia Tech Undergraduate Student Senate Logo