At-Large Senators

Mitch Bolt
Class of 2026
mitchbolt4@vt.edu

Elizabeth Durham
Class of 2023
elizabethsd@vt.edu

Alex Efird
Class of 2025
aefird@vt.edu

Kyle Hawley
Class of 2024
kylehawley@vt.edu

Ally Jett
Class of 2023
ajett@vt.edu

Arush Kumar
Class of 2026
arushk@vt.edu

Avery Lee
Class of 2025
averydlee@vt.edu

Grace Leszczak
Class of 2024
gracekl@vt.edu

Princess Merritt
Class of 2025
princesskmerritt@vt.edu

Shirin Mohammadian
Class of 2026
shirinz3@vt.edu

Aradenia Morales-Caballero
Class of 2025
mmyreya@vt.edu

Darwin Otchere
Class of 2026
dotch@vt.edu

Daniel Pena-Salazar
Class of 2026
danielp22@vt.edu

Charlie Sloop
Class of 2025
csloop@vt.edu

Tristan Southerland
Class of 2025
tristanms2026@vt.edu

Rebekah Zummo
Class of 2024
raz13@vt.edu

College Senators

Neha Nauman
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
nehanauman@vt.edu

Shahed Sanuri
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
shahedsanuri@vt.edu

Alex Pomeroy
College of Architecture and Urban Studies
alexp02@vt.edu

Joshae Gordon
College of Engineering
joshaeg@vt.edu

Sneha Magadi
College of Engineering
msneha@vt.edu

Katie Minutillo
College of Engineering
caitlinm21@vt.edu

Samuel Petrov
College of Engineering
spetrov26@vt.edu

Siri Rao
College of Engineering
sirirao@vt.edu

Zachary Schmidt
College of Engineering
zach0@vt.edu

Shanay Shah
College of Engineering
shanay@vt.edu

Sophia Yoon
College of Engineering
sophiayoon@vt.edu

Howard Yu
College of Engineering
yhoward@vt.edu

Claudia Budzyn
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
claudiabudzyn@vt.edu

Sydney Livingston
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
sydliv23@vt.edu

Anahi Sanchez-Moya
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
asanchezm@vt.edu

Kiera Schneiderman
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
schkiera@vt.edu

Andrew Johnson
College of Science
jandrew23@vt.edu

Open Seat
College of Natural Resources and Environment

Ben Kouzel
College of Science
bkouzel@vt.edu

Aiden Buckner
Pamplin College of Business
aiden3.14@vt.edu

Berk Tombuloglu
College of Science
berkt20@vt.edu

Sameen Hanan
Pamplin College of Business
sameenhanan@vt.edu

Evan Zajkowski
College of Science
evanz@vt.edu

Bode Lizarralde
Pamplin College of Business
bodelizard@vt.edu

Daniel Ruppenicker
Pamplin College of Business
druppenicker2@vt.edu

Sneha Sharma
Pamplin College of Business
sharmas21@vt.edu

Sabrina Styers
Pamplin College of Business
sabrinastyers@vt.edu

Farah Iqbal
College of Veterinary Medicine
farahiqbal16@vt.edu

UCSO Senators

Monica Nguyen
Asian American Student Union
monican@vt.edu

Jalen Neal
Black Organizations Council
djneal25@vt.edu

Peter Nwachuku
Black Student Alliance
peternwachukwu@vt.edu

Martin Ochoa
Council of International Student Organizations
martin2021@vt.edu

Ary Zullo
HokiePride
aryanaz@vt.edu

Winston Agbara
Interfraternity Council
winstona@vt.edu

Tal Kalderon
Jewish Student Union
tkalderon@vt.edu

Christian Ramos
Latino Association of Student Organizations
christianr21@vt.edu

Shaheer Sajid
Muslim Student Union
shaheer@vt.edu

Daniell Nisbet
National Panhellenic Council
danielln19@vt.edu

Open Seat
Panhellenic Council

Sarah Munford
Residence Hall Federation
sarahm20@vt.edu

Sania Mahmood
United Council of Fraternities and Sororities
sania@vt.edu

Julia Rocca
Virginia Tech Union
juliar20@vt.edu

Anthony Tran
Virginia Tech Class of 2023
anthonytran41@vt.edu

Jordan Williams
Virginia Tech Class of 2024
jordanw0428@vt.edu

Kyra Bray
Virginia Tech Class of 2025
kyrab25@vt.edu

Corps of Cadets Senators

Antwone Callendar
antwone2044@vt.edu

Charlie Davis
chardavis156@vt.edu

Virginia Tech Undergraduate Student Senate Logo

Undergraduate Student Senate at Virginia Tech Squires Student Center, Suite 123
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-8631
uss@vt.edu
Gobbler Connect

Virginia Tech Undergraduate Student Senate Logo