At-Large Senators

Alex Efird
Class of 2025
aefirdd@vt.edu

Princess Merritt
Class of 2025
princesskmerritt@vt.edu

Eireann Maybach
maybachem@vt.edu

Grace Leszczak
gracekl@vt.edu

Antwone Callender
antwone2044@vt.edu

Jack Carroll
jack24@vt.edu

Elizabeth Durham
Class of 2023
elizabethsd@vt.edu

Charlie Sloop
Class of 2025
csloop@vt.edu

College Senators

Shahed Sanuri
College of Agricultural and Life Science
shahedsanuri@vt.edu

Alex Pomeroy
College of Architecture and Urban Studies
alexp02@vt.edu

Seungchan Jeong
College of Engineering
gogochan25@vt.edu

Katie Minutillo
College of Engineering
caitlinm21@vt.edu

Mollie Dickler
College of Engineering
mdickler@vt.edu

Zachary Schmidt
College of Engineering
zach0@vt.edu

Joshae Gordon
College of Engineering
joshaeg@vt.edu

Claudia Budzyn
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
claudiabudzyn@vt.edu

Sydney Livingston
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
sydliv23@vt.edu

Jenalyn Dizon
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
jenalynadizon@vt.edu

Anahi Sanchez-Moya
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
asanchezm@vt.edu

Kiera Schneiderman
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
schkiera@vt.edu

Berk Tombuloglu
College of Science
berkt@vt.edu

Evan Zajkowski
College of Science
evanz@vt.edu

Ben Kouzel
College of Science
bkouzel@vt.edu

Mollie Coogan
College of Natural Resources and Environment
mkcoogan@vt.edu

Sneha Sharma
Pamplin College of Business
sharmas21@vt.edu

Sameen Hanan
Pamplin College of Business
sameenhanan@vt.edu

Olivia Brick
College of Veterinary Medicine
oliviabrick11@vt.edu

UCSO Senators

Monica Nguyen
Asian American Student Union
monican@vt.edu

Jalen Neal
Black Organizations Council
djneal25@vt.edu

Peter Nwachuku
Black Student Alliance
peternwachukwu@vt.edu

Martin Ochoa
Council of International Student Organizations
martin2021@vt.edu

Ary Zullo
HokiePride
aryanaz@vt.edu

Will Snyder
Interfraternity Council
wills01@vt.edu

Tal Kalderon
Jewish Student Union
tkalderon@vt.edu

Christian Ramos
Latino Association of Student Organizations
christianr21@vt.edu

Shaheed Sajid
Muslim Student Union
shaheer@vt.edu

Daniell Nisbet
National Panhellenic Council
danielln19@vt.edu

Gina Beller
Panhellenic Council
ginabeller0409@vt.edu

Open Seat
Residence Hall Federation

Sania Mahmood
United Council of Fraternities and Sororities
sania@vt.edu

Julia Rocca
Virginia Tech Union
juliar20@vt.edu

Anthony Tran
Virginia Tech Class of 2023
anthonytran41@vt.edu

Jordan Williams
Virginia Tech Class of 2024
jordanw0428@vt.edu

Maya Snyder
Virginia Tech Class of 2025
mayasnyder@vt.edu

Corps of Cadets Senators

Open Seat

Open Seat

Virginia Tech Undergraduate Student Senate Logo

Undergraduate Student Senate at Virginia Tech Squires Student Center, Suite 123
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-8631
uss@vt.edu
Gobbler Connect

Virginia Tech Undergraduate Student Senate Logo